Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 2nd February 201910:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Joint Ecumenical Eucharist at All Saints Church
Monday 4th February 2019 Minister's Conference in Saundersfoot
13:30Housegroup in Eileen Thomas room with Mrs Gill Jones
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Minister's Conference in Saundersfoot
14:15Evergreens
a demonstration by well known artist, Paul Arnott
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Minister's Conference in Saundersfoot
10:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home.
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 7th February 201910:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup led by Rev Phil Dunning at John Townsend's home
Saturday 9th February 201910:30Minister's cafe open
19:30The Y Course Launch Night featuring a 'pointless' quiz
followed by supper
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse for the 'young at heart' with the music group
followed by tea
Monday 11th February 201913:30Housegroup in Eileen Thomas room with Mrs Gill Jones
19:00Elders and Deacons Meeting in upper room
Tuesday 12th February 201914:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 13th February 201910:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home.
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 14th February 201910:00Thursday morning worship led by Mr David Franklin
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup led by Rev Phil Dunning at John Townsend's home
Saturday 16th February 201910:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Morning Parade Service with Brownies and Girl Guides
12:30Bring and Share Lunch
18:00Evening worship with Holy Communion
Monday 18th February 201913:30Housegroup in Eileen Thomas room with Mrs Gill Jones
Tuesday 19th February 201910:30Elders meeting at Rev Randall Morgan's home
14:15Evergreens
Bring and buy
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 20th February 201910:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home.
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 21st February 201910:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup led by Rev Phil Dunning at John Townsend's home
Friday 22nd February 201917:00Pizza & Chat for High School Children in lower hall
Saturday 23rd February 201910:15WRB Prayer worship St. Thomas Church, Pantbach Rd.Rhiwbina
10:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal evening service in the main hall
Monday 25th February 2019 Half Term
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Half Term
Wednesday 27th February 2019 Half Term
Thursday 28th February 2019 Half Term
10:00Thursday morning worship led by Mrs Eleanor Sanders
10:30Coffee shop open
<< January