Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 2nd December 202019:30Prayer meeting via Zoom
Thursday 3rd December 202010:00Church open for private prayer
Sunday 6th December 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
11:10 Facebook Lighthouse for children and the young at heart
Thursday 10th December 202010:00Church open for private prayer
Sunday 13th December 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Thursday 17th December 202010:00Church open for private prayer
Saturday 19th December 202010:15WRB via Zoom led by Mrs Eleanor Saunders
Rhiwbina Baptist Church, Lon Ucha, Rhiwbina, CF14 1UE
10:30Carol Singing on Front Lawn of Church
Sunday 20th December 202010:30Morning Worship Advent 4 including Holy Communion
16:00 Facebook Lighthouse for children and the young at heart
Thursday 24th December 202011:15Watchnight Service
17:00Children's Pyjama Service via Zoom
Friday 25th December 202010:30Morning Worship for Christmas Day
Sunday 27th December 202010:30Morning Worship including Holy Communion
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
<< November