Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethany Baptist Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 18:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening worship
Thursday 5th September 2019 10:00Thursday morning worshipHymns chosen by you
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 7th September 2019 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 8th September 2019 16:00Lighthouse with the Music Group followed by tea
Monday 9th September 2019 19:00Elders and Deacons Meeting in upper room
Tuesday 10th September 2019 14:15EvergreensWelcome back with our Minister
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 11th September 2019 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mr Peter Jackson
10:30Coffee shop open
10:45Junior Church Leaders Meeting in Church lounge
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 15th September 2019 18:00Evening worship
Monday 16th September 2019 13:30Housegroup in The Eileen Thomas room with Gill Jones
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:00Church members meeting
14:15Evergreens Explore South Wales with Alan Underhill
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
18:30Fellowship meal at the Harvester Coed y Gors, Llanederyn
Thursday 19th September 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 21st September 2019 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 22nd September 2019 18:00Informal Service in the Church Hall
Monday 23rd September 2019 13:30Housegroup in The Eileen Thomas room with Gill Jones
Tuesday 24th September 2019 14:15EvergreensMeet George Copper who will give a talk entitled "A Country Copper"
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 26th September 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship led by Mr David Franklin
10:30Coffee shop open
Friday 27th September 2019 10:30McMillan Coffee Morning in the Eileen Thomas room
17:00Pizza & Chat for High School Children in the upper room
Saturday 28th September 2019 S.W.B. Association Day at Bethel Baptist Church, Pontyclun
10:15WRB Prayer Group at Tabernacle Presbyterian Church of Wales,Tabernacle Presbyterian Church of Wales, 81 Merthyr Road, Whitchurch, CF14 1DD
10:30Coffee shop open
19:00Concert in aid of Bloodwise (Cancer Research Charity)with Canton RFC Male Choir and soloist Owen Saer
19:30Operation Christmas Child Campaign Launch at Cyncoed Methodist Church
Sunday 29th September 2019 18:00Informal Service in the Church Hallrefreshments served from 5.45 pm
Monday 30th September 2019 13:30Housegroup in The Eileen Thomas room with Gill Jones