Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethany Baptist Church
August 2022

Thursday 4th August 2022 10:30Thursday morning worship
11:00Coffee shop open
19:30Bible Study live and via Zoom
Saturday 6th August 2022 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:30Morning worship including communion live and on uTube
Wednesday 10th August 2022 19:30Prayer Meeting live and on Zoom
Thursday 11th August 2022 10:30Thursday morning worship with Linda Nash
11:00Coffee shop open
Saturday 13th August 2022 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 14th August 2022 10:30Morning worship including communion live and on uTube
Wednesday 17th August 2022 13:00Fellowship Dining Group at Pendragon restaurant, Thornhill
Thursday 18th August 2022 10:30Thursday morning worship
11:00Coffee shop open
Saturday 20th August 2022 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 21st August 2022 10:30Morning worship including communion live and on uTube
Wednesday 24th August 2022 19:30Prayer meeting live and on Zoom
Thursday 25th August 2022 10:30Thursday morning worship
11:00Coffee shop open
Saturday 27th August 2022 10:15WRB Whitchurch Methodist Church
10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 28th August 2022 10:30Morning worship including communion live and on uTube