Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethany Baptist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 14:15EvergreensPuppet Theatre Wales with Helyn Latimer
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 3rd October 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Gill Jones
10:30Coffee shop open
19:00The Y Course in the Eileen Thomas Room Week 1
Saturday 5th October 2019 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 6th October 2019 13:00Bring and Share Lunch
18:00Joint Ecumenical worship at Beulah URC
Monday 7th October 2019 13:30Housegroup in The Eileen Thomas room with Gill Jones
Tuesday 8th October 2019 14:15EvergreensA presentation on the work of the RNLI
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Housegroup at the home of John & Hilary Townsend
Thursday 10th October 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
19:00The Y Course in the Eileen Thomas Room week 2
Saturday 12th October 2019 10:30Coffee shop open
14:30Induction service at Beulah URCInduction of Rev David Dean and Rev Martha McInnes
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening worship
Monday 14th October 2019 13:30Housegroup in The Eileen Thomas room with Gill Jones
Tuesday 15th October 2019 14:15EvergreensA Journey into a Japanese Garden with Lyn Owen
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Housegroup at the home of John & Hilary Townsend
Thursday 17th October 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mr Gareth Jenkins
10:30Coffee shop open
19:00The Y Course in the Eileen Thomas Room week 3
Saturday 19th October 2019 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 20th October 2019 18:00Evening worship
Monday 21st October 2019 13:30Housegroup in The Eileen Thomas room with Gill Jones
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 14:15EvergreensFish and Chip Lunch and AGM
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:30Housegroup led by Mrs Dorothy Whittaker at her home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Housegroup at the home of John & Hilary Townsend
Thursday 24th October 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mr Jeff Woodington Safe Families for Children
10:30Coffee shop open
19:00The Y Course in the Eileen Thomas Room week 4
Saturday 26th October 2019 10:15WRB Prayer Group at All Saints Llandaff North, 19A Gabalfa All Saints Llandaff North, 19A Gabalfa Road, Llandaff North, CF14 2JH
10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30Morning Worship with Rev Rhiannon Frances
18:00Evening worship
Monday 28th October 2019 Half Term
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Half Term
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Half Term
Thursday 31st October 2019 Half Term
10:00Thursday morning worship
10:30Coffee shop open