Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethany Baptist Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Randall Morgan
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
19:00Evening worship
Monday 7th January 2019 19:00Elders and Deacons meeting in the Manse
Tuesday 8th January 2019 14:15Evergreens
19:00Guides meeting at home of Jan Evans
Wednesday 9th January 2019 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Gill JonesThe Minister's cafe opens at 10.30 am
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 12th January 2019 10:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse for the 'young at heart' with the music groupfollowed by tea
Tuesday 15th January 2019 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 16th January 2019 11:00Y Course planning meeting in church office
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Morning worship joint service with Beulah URCWe join our friends in Beulah URC for a joint Service to mark the start of the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
18:00Evening Service in main hall
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 14:15EvergreensThe Heritage Trail with guest speaker Roger Swann
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:00Service for Week of Prayer for Christian Unity at ALL SAINTS
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:30Elders meeting at Rev Randall Morgan's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00Joint Service for Christian Unity led by Rev Phil DunningJoint Service for Christian Unity led by our Minister
10:30Coffee shop open
18:30Fellowship Meal at the Nant restaurant, Nant Garw
Friday 25th January 2019 17:00‘Pizza & Chat’ with Phil & Gill for High School childrenin the lower hall
Saturday 26th January 2019 10:15WRB Prayer Group at Bethany Baptist Church, Rhiwbinafollowed by refreshments in the Minister's cafe
10:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal service in the main hall.
Tuesday 29th January 2019 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Y course planning meeting in church office
Wednesday 30th January 2019 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mr. Peter Jackson
10:30Coffee shop open