Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Thursday 1st September 202210:30Thursday morning worship
11:00Coffee shop open
Saturday 3rd September 202210:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 4th September 202210:30Morning worship including communion live and on uTube
Wednesday 7th September 202213:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Prayer Meeting live and on Zoom
19:30Prayer Meeting Live and on Zoom
Thursday 8th September 202210:30Thursday morning worship
11:00Coffee shop open
Saturday 10th September 202210:00Civic Exhibition
10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 11th September 202210:30Morning worship including communion live and on uTube
12:00Civic Exhibition
Tuesday 13th September 202214:15Evergreens
Wednesday 14th September 202213:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Prayer Meeting Live and on Zoom
Thursday 15th September 202210:30Thursday morning worship
11:00Coffee shop open
19:30Bible Study Live and via Zoom
Saturday 17th September 202210:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 18th September 202210:30Morning worship including communion live and on uTube
Tuesday 20th September 202214:15Evergreens
Wednesday 21st September 202213:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Prayer Meeting Live and on Zoom
Thursday 22nd September 202210:30Thursday morning worship
11:00Coffee shop open
19:30Bible Study Live and via Zoom
Saturday 24th September 202210:15WRB Bethel, Whitchurch
Sunday 25th September 202210:30Morning worship including communion live and on uTube
Tuesday 27th September 202214:15Evergreens
Wednesday 28th September 202213:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Prayer Meeting Live and on Zoom
Thursday 29th September 202211:00Coffee shop open
19:30Bible Study Live and via Zoom
<< August