Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Tuesday 1st February 202214:15Evergreens
Wednesday 2nd February 202219:30Prayer meeting live and via Zoom
Thursday 3rd February 202210:30Thursday morning worship
19:30Bible Study live and via Zoom
Sunday 6th February 202210:30Morning worship live and on uTube
Tuesday 8th February 202214:15Evergreens
Wednesday 9th February 202219:30Prayer meeting live and via Zoom
Thursday 10th February 202210:30Thursday morning worship
19:30Bible Study live and via Zoom
Sunday 13th February 202210:30Morning worship live and on uTube
Tuesday 15th February 202214:15Evergreens
Wednesday 16th February 202219:30Prayer meeting live and via Zoom
Thursday 17th February 202210:30Thursday morning worship
19:30Bible Study live and via Zoom
Sunday 20th February 202210:30Morning worship live and on uTube
Tuesday 22nd February 202214:15Evergreens
Wednesday 23rd February 202219:30Prayer meeting live and via Zoom
Thursday 24th February 202210:30Thursday morning worship with Mr Gareth Jenkins
19:30Bible Study live and via Zoom
Saturday 26th February 202210:15WRB Tabernacle,81 Merthyr Rd, Whitchurch, CF14 1DD in person
Sunday 27th February 202210:30Morning worship live and on uTube
<< January