Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202010:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church
Monday 3rd February 2020 Baptist Minister's Conference in Saundersfoot,
13:30Bible study in the Eileen Thomas room
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Baptist Minister's Conference in Saundersfoot,
14:15Evergreens
Sheena Crossley will give an illustrated talk on Monet's Garden
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 5th February 202010:30Housegroup at the home of David and Dorothy Whittaker
13:30Bethany Toddlers
20:00Monthly prayer meeting in Upper Room
Refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 6th February 202010:00Thursday morning Worship with Mrs Gill Jones
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at the home of John and Hilary Townsend
Saturday 8th February 202010:30Coffee shop open
10:30Guides Coffee Morning in Eileen Thomas Room
Proceeds for the protection of Gorillas
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
conducted by Rev Brian Evans
16:00Lighthouse Service with the Music Group
Monday 10th February 202013:30Bible study in the Eileen Thomas room
19:00Elders and Deacons meeting in the upper room
Tuesday 11th February 202014:15Evergreens
Friends against scams with Gregg Couch (Nat West Bank)
18:00Brownies
18:30Fellowship meal
at the Castle Gate Indian Restaurant, Caerphilly
19:00Guides
Wednesday 12th February 202010:30Housegroup at the home of David and Dorothy Whittaker
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 13th February 202010:00Thursday morning Worship with Mrs Eleanor Sanders
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at the home of John and Hilary Townsend
Saturday 15th February 202010:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
15:00Stitch club in the Eileen Thomas Room with Jan Evans
18:00Evening Preaching Service in the main hall
Monday 17th February 2020 HALF TERM
Tuesday 18th February 2020 HALF TERM
Wednesday 19th February 2020 HALF TERM
Thursday 20th February 2020 HALF TERM
10:00Thursday morning Worship with Mr Matthew Burt
10:30Coffee shop open
Friday 21st February 2020 HALF TERM
Saturday 22nd February 202010:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening worship
Monday 24th February 202013:30Bible study in the Eileen Thomas room
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Shrove Tuesday
14:15Evergreens
Bring-and-Buy
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Covenanted Baptist Churches Committee Meeting in upper room
Wednesday 26th February 202010:30Housegroup at the home of David and Dorothy Whittaker
10:30Elders meeting at the home of Tom and Gill Jones
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:00Ash Wednesday Service at All Saints Church
Thursday 27th February 202010:00Thursday morning Worship Lent series with Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at the home of John and Hilary Townsend
Saturday 29th February 202010:15WRB at Whitchurch Methodist Church Penlline Rd., Whitchurch,
10:30Coffee shop open
<< January