Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Wednesday 3rd November 202119:30Prayer meeting live and via Zoom
Thursday 4th November 202110:30Thursday morning worship
19:30Bible Study live and via Zoom
Sunday 7th November 202110:30Morning worship live and on uTube
Wednesday 10th November 202119:30Prayer meeting live and via Zoom
Thursday 11th November 202110:30Armistice Day Worship led by Rev'd Phil Dunning
19:30Bible Study live and via Zoom
Sunday 14th November 202110:30Morning worship live and on uTube
Wednesday 17th November 202119:30Prayer meeting live and via Zoom
Thursday 18th November 202110:30Thursday morning worship with Peter Jackson
19:30Bible Study live and via Zoom
Sunday 21st November 202110:30Morning worship live and on uTube
Wednesday 24th November 202119:30Prayer meeting live and via Zoom
Thursday 25th November 202110:30Thursday morning worship with Linda Nash
19:30Bible Study
Saturday 27th November 202110:15WRB Worship at St Teilo's RC Church
Sunday 28th November 202110:30Morning worship live and on uTube
Tuesday 30th November 202114:15Evergreens
<< October