Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202010:00Thursday morning Worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 4th January 202010:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening worship
Monday 6th January 202019:00Elders and Deacons New Year Social
Tuesday 7th January 202014:15Evergreens Happy New Year thoughts with Rev Phil Dunning
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 8th January 202013:30Bethany Toddlers
20:00Monthly prayer meeting
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 9th January 202010:00Thursday morning Worship with Mr Dave Franklin
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 11th January 202010:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse interactive worship in the main hall
with the music group
Tuesday 14th January 202014:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 15th January 202013:30Bethany Toddlers
18:30Fellowship Dining Group at Pendragon, Thornhill
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Thursday morning Worship with Mrs Margaret Ellmes
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 18th January 2020 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 19th January 2020 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening worship
Monday 20th January 2020 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
13:30Bible study in the Eileen Thomas room
Tuesday 21st January 202014:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Service at Beulah URC for Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
19:00Guides
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Housegroup at the home of David and Dorothy Whittaker
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Joint Service for the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at the home of John and Hilary Townsend
Friday 24th January 2020 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 25th January 2020 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:15WRB at Bethany Baptist Church
10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church
18:00Joint Ecumenical Communion Service at Beulah URC
Monday 27th January 202013:30Bible study in the Eileen Thomas room
Tuesday 28th January 202014:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 29th January 202010:30Housegroup at the home of David and Dorothy Whittaker
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 30th January 202010:00Thursday morning Worship with Mr Peter Jackson
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at the home of John and Hilary Townsend
Friday 31st January 202017:00Pizza Club for all High School aged children
<< December