Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethany Baptist Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Half Term
18:00Games Night Social for all in Church Hall led by Jan Evans
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Ecumenical Communion Service at Beulah URC
Monday 4th June 2018 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
19:00Elders and Deacons Meeting in upper room
Tuesday 5th June 2018 02:15EvergreensRosemary Chaloner will give her "Hi di Hi" memories of a Red Coat
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper roomrefreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
12:00A talk for Ladies by Tristan from Lavish
16:00Lighthouse with the Music Group
Monday 11th June 2018 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 12th June 2018 02:15EvergreensAfternoon Tea at Peterston Hotel, Brecon, Leaving Bethany at 1.15 pm
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mr Gareth Jenkins
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 16th June 2018 19:30Lavish at Bethany Baptist Church
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion with Rev John Garland
18:00Informal evening service in the main hall
Monday 18th June 2018 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 19th June 2018 02:15Evergreens
10:30Elders meeting at Rev Sam Highway's home
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
19:00Members meeting
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Friday 22nd June 2018 SWBA Momentum Annual Assembly in Carmarthen Booking for either day essential - "family fun" on Saturday
Saturday 23rd June 2018 19:00Concert in aid of Bloodwise
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
15:00Jan Evans ' stitch club in lower hall
18:00Evening worship
Monday 25th June 2018 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 26th June 2018 02:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Ms Viv Francisin Main Hall
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 30th June 2018 Rhiwbina Festival Day - Bethany Tea Tent at Parc y Pentre
10:15WRB Prayer Group - Ararat, Whitchurch