Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethany Baptist Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 Half Term
10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
10:30Coffee shop open
Friday 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Ecumenical Communion Service at Beulah URC
Monday 5th November 2018 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
19:00Deacons meeting in upper room
Tuesday 6th November 2018 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper roomrefreshments from 7.30 pm
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whittaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y CourseWeek 5
Thursday 8th November 2018 10:00Thursday 'Remembrance' worship led by Rev Phil Dunningled by Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Forces Tribute Service RemembranceSunday with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse Children and Youth Service with music group
Monday 12th November 2018 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 13th November 2018 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Junior Church Leaders Meeting in Church lounge
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whittaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y CourseWeek 6
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 17th November 2018 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Morning worship with Shoe Box dedication & Holy Communion
15:00Stitch Club in the lower hall with Jan Evans
18:00Evening Service in main hall
Monday 19th November 2018 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 20th November 2018 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 21st November 2018 00:00Finance Committee mtg in Church Lounge time tbc
10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whittaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y CourseWeek 7
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:00Thursday morning worshipLed by Steven Burt
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 24th November 2018 10:15WRB Prayer Group - St. Teilo's, Whitchurch
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
Monday 26th November 2018 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
19:00Deacons Budget meeting
Tuesday 27th November 2018 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whittaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y CourseWeek 8
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:00Thursday morning worshipLed by Jan Evans
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Friday 30th November 2018 17:00Pizza & Chat for High School Children in lower hall