Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethany Baptist Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 19:00Elders and Deacons Devotional Meeting in upper roomDevotional
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
20:00Evening Prayer meeting in upper roomrefreshments from 7.30 pm
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y CourseWeek 1
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Pat Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Ecumenical Evening Worship at All Saints
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:30Elders meeting
14:15EvergreensOld Tyme Musical
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Y course planning meeting in church office
Wednesday 10th October 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y CourseWeek 2
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Harvest Lighthouse service with music group
12:30Bring and Share Lunch
18:00Evening worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th October 2018 14:15Evergreens"My most favourite possesson"
18:00Brownies
18:30Fellowship Dining Group at Castle Gate Indian RestaurantCastle Gate Indian Restaurant, Caerphilly
19:00Guides
Wednesday 17th October 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y CourseWeek 3
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:30Coffee morning for Samaritans Purse
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
15:00Stitch Club in the lower hall with Jan Evans
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 13:15Evergreens - Fish and Chips lunch
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 24th October 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y CourseWeek 4
Thursday 25th October 2018 Cards for Good Causes Shop opens today
10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Ann Stanbury
10:30Coffee shop open
10:45Safe to Grow/Belong meeting in church lounge
Friday 26th October 2018 17:00Pizza & Chat for High School Children in lower hall
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:15WRB Prayer Group - All Saints, Rhiwbina
10:30Coffee shop open
19:00Games Night Social for all in Church Hall led by Jan Evans
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal evening service in the main hall
Monday 29th October 2018 Half Term
Tuesday 30th October 2018 Half Term
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Half Term