Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethany Baptist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 20:00Evening Prayer meeting in upper roomrefreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Ecumenical Eucharist at All Saints Church
Monday 8th January 2018 19:00Deacons New Year Social meeting in the Manse
Tuesday 9th January 2018 14:15EvergreensJeff Roberts will give a talk about the work of the Gideons
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 10th January 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Peter Jackson
Friday 12th January 2018 19:30Bethany Under 60s networkin the Manse
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse Children and Youth Service with music group
Monday 15th January 2018 19:30Bethany Plus Vision Committee meeting in the upper room
Tuesday 16th January 2018 14:15EvergreensTravels with my camera with Dave Russel
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 17th January 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:45Junior Church Leaders Meeting in Church lounge
19:00Service at All Saints Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Joint Evening Service, Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 14:15Evergreens hold a "bring and buy"Bring and Buy
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 24th January 2018 13:00Fellowship Meal at CAVC Restaurant at Dumballs Road.
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Fiona Burt
19:00Service at Beulah URC Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:15WRB Prayer Group at Bethany Baptist Church, Rhiwbinafollowed by refreshments
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church - Worship in a different wayfollowed by refreshments
Tuesday 30th January 2018 14:15Evergreens - A musical afternoon
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 31st January 2018 13:00Fellowship Dining Group at CAVC Restaurant and Classroom
13:30Bethany Toddlers