Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Monday 3rd September 201819:00Elders and Deacons Meeting in upper room
Tuesday 4th September 201811:00Y Course planning meeting
Wednesday 5th September 201808:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 6th September 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 8th September 201810:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 9th September 201810:30Anniversary worship service with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse Children and Youth Service with music group
Tuesday 11th September 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Junior Church Leaders Meeting in Church lounge
Wednesday 12th September 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
18:30Bethany Fellowship Dining Group (Harvesters)
19:30Y Course taster night for church members and friends
Thursday 13th September 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Fiona Burt
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 15th September 201810:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening worship
Monday 17th September 201819:00Y Course planning meeting
Tuesday 18th September 201810:00Members meeting
14:15Evergreens
‘Poetry and the odd laugh’ with Tom Morgan
19:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 19th September 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 20th September 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 22nd September 201810:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal Evening worship
Monday 24th September 201813:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 25th September 201814:15Evergreens
‘Land of Song’, a celebration of the history of the Male Voice Choir movement in Wales, with Dean Powell.
19:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 26th September 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 27th September 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Mr Peter Jackson
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 29th September 201810:15WRB Prayer Group - Tabernacle Presbyterian, Whitchurch
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Y Course Launch Night - a Sankeys sing-a-long
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church - Worship in a different way
<< August 2018