Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 2nd August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
10:00Thursday morning worship
Friday 3rd August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Saturday 4th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Sunday 5th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Monday 6th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Tuesday 7th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Wednesday 8th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Thursday 9th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
10:00Thursday morning worship
Friday 10th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Saturday 11th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Sunday 12th August 2018 Minister and family on holiday
10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Thursday morning worship
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00Thursday morning worship
Saturday 25th August 201810:15WRB Prayer Group - Whitchurch Methodist Church
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Thursday morning worship
<< July 2018