Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Wednesday 2nd August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Thursday 3rd August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
10:00Thursday morning worship led by Jan Evans
Friday 4th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Saturday 5th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Sunday 6th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Monday 7th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Tuesday 8th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Wednesday 9th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Thursday 10th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
10:00Thursday morning worship led by Mrs A Stanbury/M. Ellmes
Friday 11th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Saturday 12th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
Sunday 13th August 2017  Minister and family on holiday
10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Thursday 17th August 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 18:00Fellowship meal at Chicceti Italian Restaurant, Radyr
Thursday 24th August 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Phil Dunning
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:15WRB Prayer Group at St. Thomas' Rhiwbina
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Phil Dunning
<< July 2017