Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening Rhiwbina Festival Service
a special joint service of Hymns and Anthems
Monday 2nd July 201814:00Housegroup at Lyn Owen's home
Tuesday 3rd July 201802:00Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 4th July 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
10:30Elders meeting at Rev Randall Morgan's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 5th July 201810:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Randall Morgan
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 7th July 201819:00Animal Safari Wide Game at 123 Heol a Coed, Rhiwbina
Food provided, Admission £2.50, bring your own garden chair
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse with the Music Group
Monday 9th July 2018 Bethany Church Holiday to Llandudno
13:00Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Bethany Church Holiday to Llandudno
02:00Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 11th July 2018 Bethany Church Holiday to Llandudno
10:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:00Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 12th July 2018 Bethany Church Holiday to Llandudno
10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Margaret Ellmes
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Friday 13th July 2018 Bethany Church Holiday to Llandudno
Saturday 14th July 201813:00Lighthouse Summer Beach Party at Llantwit Major beach
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
also Junior Church presentations
15:00Jan Evans ' stitch club in lower hall
18:00Evening worship
Monday 16th July 201813:00Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 17th July 201811:00The Y Course Planning meeting in Church office
14:00Evergreens
16:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 18th July 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:00Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 19th July 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:45Safe to Grow/Belong meeting
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal evening service in the main hall
Monday 23rd July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
14:00Evergreens
16:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Thursday 26th July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
10:00Thursday morning worship with Pastor Steve Evans
Friday 27th July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Saturday 28th July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
10:15WRB Prayer Group - St Mary's , Whitchurch
Sunday 29th July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Monday 30th July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Minister and family on holiday
<< June 2018