Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship
Saturday 12th May 2018 12:30Soup Lunch for Christian Aid Week
Sunday 13th May 2018  Christian Aid Week
10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Monday 14th May 2018  Christian Aid Week
Tuesday 15th May 2018  Christian Aid Week
Wednesday 16th May 2018  Christian Aid Week
Thursday 17th May 2018  Christian Aid Week
10:00Thursday morning worship
Friday 18th May 2018  Christian Aid Week
Saturday 19th May 2018  Christian Aid Week
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:15WRB Prayer Group at Beulah URC
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship
<< April 2018