Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
06:45Easter Sunday Sunrise Service on the Wenallt
10:30Easter Sunday Celebration Service with Holy Communion
Morning Service for Easter Sunday including Holy Communion and children's blessing
18:00Evening Service of Easter Hymns
Tuesday 3rd April 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 4th April 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 5th April 201810:00Thursday morning worship
with Randall Morgan
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal evening service in the main hall with refreshments
Monday 9th April 201819:00Deacons Devotional meeting
Tuesday 10th April 201814:15Evergreens
15:15Watch Pointless today Phil Dunning is on it
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Junior Church Leaders Meeting in the lounge
Wednesday 11th April 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 12th April 201810:00Thursday morning worship
with Mrs Ann Stanbury
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse Children and Youth Service with music group
Tuesday 17th April 201810:00Members AGM
14:15Evergreens
Sheena Crossley will give an illustrated talk on the
FLORIADE 2012, the world famous garden Festival held every ten
years in the Netherlands
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 18th April 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Thursday morning worship
with Rev Phil Dunning
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening worship
Tuesday 24th April 201810:30Elders meeting at Rev Sam Highway's home
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 25th April 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
18:30Fellowship Dining Group
Fellowship meal at the Turkish/Mediterranean Restaurant in North Rd
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Thursday morning worship
with Mrs Gill Jones
10:45Safe to Grow/Safe from Harm meeting in Church lounge
Friday 27th April 201812:00Memorial Service for Queenie Goodger in Bethany
Saturday 28th April 201810:15WRB Prayer Group at Bethel Baptist Church,Whitchurch
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Evening worship
<< March 2018