Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 7th February 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Gill Jones
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 14th February 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Sam Highway
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 20th February 2018 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 21st February 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
start of lentern series
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:15WRB Prayer Group at St. Andrews Methodist Church, Birchgrove
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:15WRB Prayer Group - Bethany Baptist Church
14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 28th February 2018 13:30Bethany Toddlers
<< January 2018