Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201810:30Trefoil Coffee morning
Sunday 2nd December 201810:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
Monday 3rd December 201813:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 4th December 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 5th December 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whittaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Evening Prayer meeting in upper room
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments from 7.30 pm
Thursday 6th December 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
19:00Bloodwise concert
with Cardiff Arms Park Male Choir, Llanishen Fach School Choir and solois Chloe Palmer (past Bethany Brownie). Proceeds for Bloodwise
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Sunday 9th December 201810:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse Children and Youth Service with music group
Tuesday 11th December 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 12th December 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 13th December 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Ann Stanbury
Sunday 16th December 201810:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 18th December 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 19th December 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 20th December 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
Sunday 23rd December 201810:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th December 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 26th December 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 27th December 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Margaret Ellmes
Saturday 29th December 201810:15WRB Prayer Group - Rhiwbina Baptist, Rhiwbina
Sunday 30th December 201810:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018