Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:00Bethany Christmas Tree Festival
Mini Food Festival and Santa's Grotto from 4.00 pm
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00Christmas Tree Festival with refreshments
14:30Live Rugby Union International Wales .v. South Africa
Live Rugby on the large screen in the main hall.
19:30Promise of Christmas at St. David's Hall
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Advent Service with Holy Communion
18:00Joint Service of Advent Hymns at Beulah URC
withthe Choir of the Three Churches, Beulah, All Saints and Bethany
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00Church members budget meeting
in the Sanctuary
12:00Evergreens
Evergreens Christmas Lunch at Cwrt Bleddyn, Usk.
Coach leaves Bethany at 12.00noon
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 6th December 2017 13:30Bethany Toddlers
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
19:00Bloodwise concert
a special concert with the Cardiff Arms Park Choir and the Llanishen Fach Childrens' Choir. Compere Frank Hennessey
Proceeds to Bloodwise. Use our contact page for information about tickets.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Christmas Lighthouse followed by light refreshments
18:00A service of remembrance with Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th December 2017 14:15Evergreens
carols and mince pies
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 13th December 2017 13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Sam Highway
Friday 15th December 2017 10:30Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day Coffee morning
in the lower hall
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Junior Church Christmas Service with Holy Communion
followed by Junior Church Christmas Party
18:00Carol Service
Tuesday 19th December 2017 18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship (wednesday this week)
13:30Llanishen Fach Junior Christmas Service in the Sanctuary
13:30Bethany Toddlers
18:30Fellowship Meal at Caffe Fach
Thursday 21st December 2017 09:30Llanishen Fach Junior Christmas Service in the Sanctuary
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Christmas Eve Worship with Holy Communion
17:00Childrens' Pyjama Service in main hall
23:15Christmas Eve Communion Service
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30Christmas Day Service
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:30Thursday morning worship with Mrs Lyn Owen
Saturday 30th December 2017 10:15WRB Prayer Group at Rhiwbina Baptist Church
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
<< November 2017