Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 Half Term
10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
10:30Coffee shop open
Friday 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Saturday 3rd November 201810:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Ecumenical Communion Service at Beulah URC
Monday 5th November 201819:00Deacons meeting in upper room
Tuesday 6th November 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments from 7.30 pm
Wednesday 7th November 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y Course
Week 5
Thursday 8th November 201810:00Thursday 'Remembrance' worship led by Rev Phil Dunning
led by Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 10th November 201810:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Forces Tribute Service RemembranceSunday with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse Children and Youth Service with music group
Tuesday 13th November 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Junior Church Leaders Meeting in Church lounge
Wednesday 14th November 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y Course
Week 6
Thursday 15th November 201810:00Thursday morning worship
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 17th November 201810:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Morning worship with Shoe Box dedication & Holy Communion
15:00Stitch Club in the lower hall with Jan Evans
18:00Evening Service in main hall
Tuesday 20th November 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 21st November 201800:00Finance Committee mtg in Church Lounge time tbc
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y Course
Week 7
Thursday 22nd November 201810:00Thursday morning worship
Led by Steven Burt
Saturday 24th November 201810:15WRB Prayer Group - St. Teilo's, Whitchurch
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Morning worship with Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th November 201814:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
18:15Girlguiding Rhiwbina District Christmas Celebration
19:00Guides
Wednesday 28th November 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Y Course
Week 8
Thursday 29th November 201810:00Thursday morning worship
Led by Jan Evans
Friday 30th November 2018 Christmas Tree Festival
17:00Pizza & Chat for High School Children in lower hall
<< October 2018