Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201813:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 2nd October 201814:15Evergreens
19:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Evening Prayer meeting in upper room
Thursday 4th October 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 6th October 201810:30Coffee shop open
Monday 8th October 201813:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 9th October 201814:15Evergreens
19:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 10th October 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 11th October 201810:00Thursday morning worship
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 13th October 201810:30Coffee shop open
Sunday 14th October 201816:00Lighthouse Children and Youth Service with music group
Monday 15th October 201813:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 16th October 201814:15Evergreens
19:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 17th October 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 18th October 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 20th October 201810:30Coffee shop open
Monday 22nd October 201813:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 23rd October 201814:15Evergreens
19:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 24th October 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 25th October 201810:00Thursday morning worship
10:30Coffee shop open
19:30Housegroup at John Townsend's home
Saturday 27th October 201810:15WRB Prayer Group - All Saints, Rhiwbina
10:30Coffee shop open
Monday 29th October 2018 Half Term
Tuesday 30th October 2018 Half Term
14:15Evergreens
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Half Term
<< September 2018