Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall & Margaret Morgan's home
19:00Deacons Devotional meeting
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 14:15Evergreens
Travels around New Zealand - talk by Roy Bailey-Wood
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:30Housegroup at David & Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Randall Morgan
19:30Housegroup at John & Hilary Townsend's home
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Harvest Festival Family Lighthouse service
12:00Harvest bring and share lunch
18:00Evening worship with Holy Communion
Monday 9th October 2017 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall & Margaret Morgan's home
19:30Bethany Plus Vision meeting
strategize further the Youth Worker
Tuesday 10th October 2017 14:15Evergreens
A Funny thing happened on the way to the Theatre - Talk by Phil Davies
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:30Housegroup at David & Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Judy Veysey
19:30Housegroup at John & Hilary Townsend's home
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal evening service in the main hall
Monday 16th October 2017 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Mrs Lynn Owen's home
Tuesday 17th October 2017 13:00Evergreens
Fish & Chips lunch
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:30Housegroup at David & Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship led by Mrs Gill Jones
19:30Housegroup at John & Hilary Townsend's home
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Samaritans Purse Coffee Morning
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Joint Service at All Saints Church
to mark the start of One World Week
Monday 23rd October 2017 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall & Margaret Morgan's home
Tuesday 24th October 2017 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:30Housegroup at David & Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 26th October 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship with Tom Jones
19:30Housegroup at John & Hilary Townsend's home
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:15WRB Prayer Group at All Saints Church Rhiwbina
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Joint Morning Service at Beulah URC
18:00Evening worship
Monday 30th October 2017 19:30Vision Bethany Plus Meeting
<< September 2017