Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201920:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments from 7.30 pm
Thursday 3rd January 201910:00Thursday morning worship led by Rev Randall Morgan
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
19:00Evening worship
Monday 7th January 201919:00Elders and Deacons meeting in the Manse
Tuesday 8th January 201914:15Evergreens
19:00Guides meeting at home of Jan Evans
Wednesday 9th January 201913:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 10th January 201910:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Gill Jones
The Minister's cafe opens at 10.30 am
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 12th January 201910:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse for the 'young at heart' with the music group
followed by tea
Tuesday 15th January 201914:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 16th January 201911:00Y Course planning meeting in church office
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 17th January 201910:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:30Coffee shop open
Saturday 19th January 201910:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 20th January 201910:30Morning worship joint service with Beulah URC
We join our friends in Beulah URC for a joint Service to mark the start of the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
18:00Evening Service in main hall
Tuesday 22nd January 201914:15Evergreens
The Heritage Trail with guest speaker Roger Swann
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:00Service for Week of Prayer for Christian Unity at ALL SAINTS
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:30Elders meeting at Rev Randall Morgan's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 24th January 201910:00Joint Service for Christian Unity led by Rev Phil Dunning
Joint Service for Christian Unity led by our Minister
10:30Coffee shop open
18:30Fellowship Meal at the Nant restaurant, Nant Garw
Friday 25th January 201917:00‘Pizza & Chat’ with Phil & Gill for High School children
in the lower hall
Saturday 26th January 201910:15WRB Prayer Group at Bethany Baptist Church, Rhiwbina
followed by refreshments in the Minister's cafe
10:30Minister's cafe open
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal service in the main hall.
Tuesday 29th January 201914:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Y course planning meeting in church office
Wednesday 30th January 201913:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 31st January 201910:00Thursday morning worship with Mr. Peter Jackson
10:30Coffee shop open
<< December