Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 19:00Guides
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:00Guides
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:00Guides
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
Wednesday 24th January 2018 00:00Fellowship Meal at College Restaurant at Dumballs Road.
time to be arranged
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Fiona Burt
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:15WRB Prayer Group at Bethany Baptist Church, Rhiwbina
<< December 2017