Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 201820:00Evening Prayer meeting in upper room
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 4th January 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
Sunday 7th January 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Ecumenical Eucharist at All Saints Church
Monday 8th January 201819:00Deacons New Year Social meeting in the Manse
Tuesday 9th January 201814:15Evergreens
Jeff Roberts will give a talk about the work of the Gideons
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 10th January 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 11th January 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Peter Jackson
Friday 12th January 201819:30Bethany Under 60s network
in the Manse
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Lighthouse Children and Youth Service with music group
Monday 15th January 201819:30Bethany Plus Vision Committee meeting in the upper room
Tuesday 16th January 201814:15Evergreens
Travels with my camera with Dave Russel
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 17th January 201813:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
10:45Junior Church Leaders Meeting in Church lounge
19:00Service at All Saints Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Joint Evening Service, Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Tuesday 23rd January 201814:15Evergreens hold a "bring and buy"
Bring and Buy
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 24th January 201813:00Fellowship Meal at CAVC Restaurant at Dumballs Road.
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 25th January 201810:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Fiona Burt
19:00Service at Beulah URC Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 27th January 201810:15WRB Prayer Group at Bethany Baptist Church, Rhiwbina
followed by refreshments
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church - Worship in a different way
followed by refreshments
Monday 29th January 201813:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall Morgan's home
Tuesday 30th January 201814:15Evergreens - A musical afternoon
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 31st January 201810:30Housegroup at Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:00Fellowship Dining Group at CAVC Restaurant and Classroom
13:30Bethany Toddlers
<< December 2017