Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 20:00Monthly Evening Prayer Meeting in the upper room
refreshments served from 7.30 pm
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Randall Morgan
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30Morning worship
18:00Joint Ecumenical Communion Service
Monday 6th November 2017 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall & Margaret Morgan's home
19:00Deacons meeting in upper room
Tuesday 7th November 2017 14:15Evergreens
Christmas shopping with Tiger Bay Gifts
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:30Housegroup at David & Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
19:30Open Book School Assembly Training
a joint meeting with Beulah and All Saints in the main hall.
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship with Gareth Jenkins and Viv Francis
19:30Housegroup at John & Hilary Townsend's home
Saturday 11th November 2017 17:15Rugby Union live showing in main hall
Wales .v. Austrailia
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30Remembrance Day Morning worship
with Holy Communion
16:00Rememberance Lighthouse with the Music Group
Monday 13th November 2017 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall & Margaret Morgan's home
Tuesday 14th November 2017 14:15Evergreens
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:00Finance Committee meeting in Church Lounge
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:30Housegroup at David & Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship with Rev Phil Dunning
19:30Housegroup at John & Hilary Townsend's home
Saturday 18th November 2017 14:30Rugby Union live showing in main hall
Wales .v. Georgia
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Morning Worship Samaritans Purse Shoebox Service
15:00Bethany Stitch Club - Theme 'O Christmas Tree'
18:00Evening worship
Monday 20th November 2017 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
19:30Bethany Plus Vision meeting
Tuesday 21st November 2017 14:15Evergreens
"Take to the skies" with Author and Public Speaker Commander Ron Powell
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:30Housegroup at David & Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
18:30Fellowship meal at Ffynnon Wen
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship
19:30Housegroup at John & Hilary Townsend's home
Friday 24th November 2017 19:30"Higher Tour" Launch Event at St. David's Hall
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:15WRB Prayer Group at St Teilo's, Whitchurch
17:15Rugby Union live showing in main hall
Wales .v. New Zealand
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Morning worship with Holy Communion
18:00Informal evening service in the main hall with refreshments
Monday 27th November 2017 13:30Housegroup in Church Lounge with Sam Highway
14:00Housegroup at Randall & Margaret Morgan's home
19:00Deacons Budget meeting
Tuesday 28th November 2017 14:15Evergreens
a fun afternoon with Pam and Beth
18:00Brownies
19:00Guides
19:30Covenented Baptist Churches Committee meeting
at Christchurch, Llanedeyrn
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:30Housegroup at David & Dorothy Whitaker's home
13:30Bethany Toddlers
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:00Thursday morning worship with Mrs Viv Francis
19:30Housegroup at John & Hilary Townsend's home
<< October 2017